Turkey Chapter
 

Board

NAME BOARD POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Kerim Kazgan Borusan Otomotiv Group-CFO /IMA TR Founding BOD Member kerim.kazgan@borusanotomotiv.com
Selçuk Tümay Pernod Ricard - GM /IMA BOD Member/IMA TR Founding President selcuk.tumay@pernod-ricard.com
Arda Arat GlaxoSmithKline Turkey CFO -IMA TR Founding BOD Member

arda.x.arat@gsk.com

 
Gaye Berk Philips Healthcare - Finance Manager gaye.berk@philips.com
Sehram Zayer Merck Ilac Ecza ve Kimya Tic A.S - Country CFO

sehram.zayer@merckgroup.com

Kaan Akay Kahve Dünyası - CFO kaanakay@kahvedunyasi.com
Tolga Yorgancı GE Healthcare Senior Assistant Controller Africa, Middle East, CIS, Central Asia , Turkey yortolga@hotmail.com
N. Gökhan Kaleli Oger Telecom - Financial Controller gkaleli@ogertelecom.com
Ersin Yamak Budget and Planning Analyst- TTNET AŞ ersin_yamak@yahoo.com
Akif Tunç Ernst&Young Tax Manager akif.tunc@tr.ey.com
Oytun T. Kasaboğlu Turkuvaz Media- (ATV-Sabah) - Sales Operations
General Manager
okasaboglu@yahoo.com
Özgür Emekçi Coca-Cola / Dogadan – Financial Analysis and Planning Manager oemekci@coca-cola.com
Tuğçe Pürselim Tekfen Holding A.Ş. - Financial Analyst htugcep@gmail.com
Hayriye Akın Evyap Sabun,Yağ,Gliserin Sanayi ve tic. A.Ş. - Planning and Control Analyst hakin47@gmail.com

Turkey Chapter Bylaws

Turkey Chapter List of Committee and Members